• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be

Hardcover

Biographies GeneralSelf-Help

Publisher Price: $27.00

ISBN10: 1982195444
ISBN13: 9781982195441
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Published: May 3 2022
Pages: 240
Weight: 0.73
Height: 0.92 Width: 5.82 Depth: 8.70
Language: English
From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--for fans of Shonda Rhimes, Brene Brown, and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational Tunde-isms, to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can live a life of purpose, on purpose with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym--Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge--Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

Also in

Self-Help