• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
You Don't Live Here

You Don't Live Here

Schneider, Robyn

Paperback

Young Adult Fiction

Publisher Price: $10.99

ISBN10: 0062568124
ISBN13: 9780062568120
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: Jun 15 2021
Pages: 384
Weight: 0.60
Height: 1.00 Width: 5.30 Depth: 8.00
Language: English

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera and now available in paperback.

3 different editions

Also available

Also in

Young Adult Fiction