• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
If You, Then Me

If You, Then Me

Paperback

Young Adult Fiction

Publisher Price: $11.99

ISBN10: 0063008653
ISBN13: 9780063008656
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: Jan 24 2023
Pages: 432
Weight: 0.70
Height: 1.60 Width: 5.40 Depth: 7.50
Language: English

Warm and funny, this coming-of-age romcom from teen author Yvonne Woon is set in Silicon Valley and delves into the questions we all ask when making mistakes--in life and in love--perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi. Now available in paperback.

2 different editions

Also available

Also from

Woon, Yvonne

Also in

Young Adult Fiction