• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
The Alpha's Son

The Alpha's Son

Jessup, Penny

Paperback

Young Adult Fiction

ISBN10: 1739983416
ISBN13: 9781739983413
Publisher: Lightning Source Inc
Published: Feb 12 2022
Pages: 390
Weight: 0.93
Height: 0.87 Width: 5.00 Depth: 8.00
Language: English

Full to the brim with teenage angst, werewolf lore, and plenty of pining, this supernatural romance is perfect for fans of Wranglestone and The Fell of Dark. - Philip Ellis


Max Remus couldn't care less about finding his mate-unlike the rest of his fate-obsessed pack. He totally prefers hanging with his bestie, eating his dad's steak sandwiches, and drawing in his trusty sketchbook.

1 different editions

Also available

Also from

Jessup, Penny

Also in

Young Adult Fiction