Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm 3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
  • Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Stetz-Waters, Karelia

Paperback

RomanceGeneral FictionGeneral GLBTQIA Fiction

Publisher Price: $15.99

ISBN10: 1538735520
ISBN13: 9781538735527
Publisher: Forever
Published: Jun 1 2021
Pages: 336
Weight: 0.60
Height: 0.85 Width: 5.25 Depth: 8.00
Language: English
For fans of Casey McQuiston and Abby Jimenez comes a bold, hilarious, and out-of-the-box novel about mixing business with battery-operated pleasure . . .

When it comes to her career, Cade Elgin has it all figured out. Only professional talk has become her default mode, relationships are nonexistent, and don't even mention the word orgasm. All work and no play makes Cade a dull human. But when she inherits a sex toy store, Cade is caught between business and a store filled with every imaginable kind of pleasure--including her infuriatingly irresponsible and deliciously sexy new co-owner.

Selena Mathis learned the hard way that she can have too much of a good thing. Which is precisely why she's taken an oath of celibacy and is focusing on how to make Satisfaction Guaranteed a success. She won't mess this up. Not this time. But once again, Selena's emotions are getting in the way and tempting her with a serious attraction to buttoned-up Cade.

But the shop isn't exactly vibe-ing, and Cade and Selena are on the verge of losing both their income and the possibility of love. Can they find a way to work together . . . before Satisfaction Guaranteed runs out of batteries?

Also in

Romance