• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Pumpkin Patch Party (Sesame Street): A Lift-The-Flap Board Book

Pumpkin Patch Party (Sesame Street): A Lift-The-Flap Board Book

Hardcover

General Juvenile FictionHoliday

Publisher Price: $6.99

ISBN10: 1984847678
ISBN13: 9781984847676
Publisher: Random House
Published: Jul 23 2019
Pages: 22
Weight: 0.45
Height: 0.60 Width: 5.90 Depth: 6.00
Language: English
Celebrate Halloween with Elmo and friends in a Sesame Street lift-the-flap board book!

Elmo and his Sesame Street friends celebrate Halloween in a sturdy lift-the-flap board book. Children ages 1 to 4 will find lots of funny surprises when they lift the flaps to discover who's hiding in the pumpkin patch and wearing the spooky and funny costumes. Fans of Elmo, Cookie Monster, Grover, Oscar, Big Bird, Bert, Ernie, the Count, and other characters will find plenty to laugh about and love. Guaranteed for hours of fun, for Halloween and beyond!

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction