• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Paws: Mindy Makes Some Space

Paws: Mindy Makes Some Space

Paperback

Series: Paws

Juvenile Graphic NovelsAnimalsGeneral Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $12.99

ISBN10: 0593351932
ISBN13: 9780593351932
Publisher: Razorbill
Published: Nov 15 2022
Pages: 176
Weight: 0.54
Height: 0.42 Width: 5.60 Depth: 7.98
Language: English
Are you a fan of Raina Telgemeier or Shannon Hale? Then you won't want to miss the second book in this graphic novel series that's the Baby-Sitters Club for pets! Your favorite dog-walkers are back with even more cute animals--and even more friendship and family drama--in this funny and heartwarming story perfect for fans of Real Friends, Roller Girl, and Allergic!

Best friends Mindy Park, Gabby Jordan, and Priya Gupta are back in business! After a few ups and downs, their dog-walking business is booming and the girls are closer than ever. It's a dream come true!

But for Mindy, things at home are beginning to feel like a bit of a nightmare. Her mom just started dating someone, which has Mindy feeling like the odd one out. For as long as she can remember, it's been just the two of them and she doesn't want that to change. (So what if her mom's boyfriend has a cute pet cat, and all of Mindy's friends seem to think he's pretty cool?)

And things only get worse when a new student named Hazel arrives in class and seems totally into joining PAWS. Sharing her mom feels bad enough, so there's no way Mindy's is going to share her best friends and her business, too! But when Mindy's stubbornness starts to hurt everyone around her, will she be able to overcome her fears and learn that change doesn't have to be a cat-tastrophe?

1 different editions

Also available

Also from

Fairbairn, Nathan

Also in

Juvenile Graphic Novels