• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Mr. Lovenstein Presents: Failure

Mr. Lovenstein Presents: Failure

Hardcover

General Graphic Novels

Publisher Price: $14.99

ISBN10: 1534323457
ISBN13: 9781534323452
Publisher: Image Comics
Published: Nov 15 2022
Pages: 232
Weight: 1.00
Height: 0.79 Width: 6.22 Depth: 6.22
Language: English
For fans of STRANGE PLANET, ADULTHOOD IS A MYTH: A SARAH SCRIBBLES COLLECTION, and DINOSAUR THERAPY!
In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. Westover offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life's most relatable experiences--failure.

Also in

General Graphic Novels