Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm 3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
  • Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
The Marvellers

The Marvellers

Clayton, Dhonielle
Khatib, Khadijah

Hardcover

Series: Marvellerverse, Book 1

General Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $16.99

ISBN10: 1250174945
ISBN13: 9781250174949
Publisher: Henry Holt
Published: May 3 2022
Pages: 416
Weight: 1.00
Height: 1.40 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.30
Language: English

New York Times-bestselling author Dhonielle Clayton makes her middle-grade debut with a fantasy adventure set in a global magic school in the sky, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Soman Chainani, and Philip Pullman.

The Marvellers deserves the highest compliment I can give a book: I want to live in this world. --Rick Riordan, #1 New York Times bestselling-author

A marvelous gift of a novel! With fantastical twists at every turn, Clayton has created a world that readers won't want to leave. --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Hate U Give and Concrete Rose

The Marvellers is a rich, enchanted melting pot of magic, thrills, and color . . . filled with heart, wit, and humor. A tantalizing introduction to an exhilarating fantasy universe. --Soman Chainani, New York Times-bestselling author of The School for Good and Evil series

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction