• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
The Many Fortunes of Maya

The Many Fortunes of Maya

Hardcover

FamilyGeneral Juvenile FictionSports & Recreation

Publisher Price: $16.99

ISBN10: 0358434645
ISBN13: 9780358434641
Publisher: Versify
Published: Jan 24 2023
Pages: 240
Weight: 0.70
Height: 0.93 Width: 5.85 Depth: 8.51
Language: English

In this lyrical novel that will appeal to fans of Meg Medina, Maya turns to her trusty wheel of fortunes for guidance on the toughest questions--like why her best friend suddenly feels far away, or when her Daddy will move back home. But can Maya find the courage to write her own fortune?

Also from

Collier, Nicole D.

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction