Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm 3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
  • Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire

An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire

Collins, Manda

Paperback

Series: Ladies Most Scandalous, Book 2

Mystery & ThrillerRomance

Publisher Price: $15.99

ISBN10: 1538736152
ISBN13: 9781538736159
Published: Nov 16 2021
Pages: 352
Weight: 0.65
Height: 1.00 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.20
Language: English
Former lovers become reluctant allies in this delightfully witty historical rom-com from the bestselling author of A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem--for fans of Evie Dunmore, Enola Holmes, and Netflix's Bridgerton!

1 different editions

Also available

Also in

Romance