• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Grandfather's Journey: A Caldecott Award Winner

Grandfather's Journey: A Caldecott Award Winner

Paperback

FamilyGeneral Juvenile FictionHoliday

Publisher Price: $7.99

ISBN10: 0547076800
ISBN13: 9780547076805
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
Published: Oct 27 2008
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.45
Height: 0.20 Width: 9.30 Depth: 11.30
Language: English

In this Caldecott Medal-winning picture book, master storyteller Allen Say chronicles his family's history between Japan and California. A lyrical, breathtaking tale of one man's love for two countries, Grandfather's Journey is perfect for fans of Last Stop on Market Street and Thank You, Omu!

1 different editions

Also available

Also in

Family