• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Figure It Out, Henri Weldon

Figure It Out, Henri Weldon

Hardcover

General Juvenile FictionMathematics

Publisher Price: $17.99

ISBN10: 0063143577
ISBN13: 9780063143579
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: Jan 17 2023
Pages: 336
Weight: 0.89
Height: 1.11 Width: 5.85 Depth: 8.53
Language: English

Tanita S. Davis, author of Partly Cloudy and Serena Says, has written another funny, warm story featuring middle school and family life--all about the complex calculations it takes for everyone to balance the equations of their lives and what it takes to be part of a team while handling a learning disability. This middle grade novel is perfect for fans of From the Desk of Zoe Washington and A Good Kind of Trouble.

1 different editions

Also available

Also from

Davis, Tanita S.

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction