• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Fenris & Mott

Fenris & Mott

Van Eekhout, Greg

Hardcover

General Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $16.99

ISBN10: 0062970631
ISBN13: 9780062970633
Publisher: Harpercollins
Published: Aug 2 2022
Pages: 208
Weight: 0.66
Height: 1.00 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.20
Language: English

A girl and her puppy face down the end of the world--which the puppy's partly responsible for--in this middle grade story from acclaimed author Greg van Eekhout, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and J.C. Cervantes.

When Mott finds a puppy abandoned in a recycling bin, she's ready to do everything she can to protect him. What she doesn't realize, however, is that this is the legendary wolf Fenris, who's prophesied to bring about the end of the world by eating the moon.

Also from

Van Eekhout, Greg

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction