• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
The Do-Over

The Do-Over

Hardcover

Series: Do-Over, Book 1

Juvenile Graphic NovelsGeneral Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $24.99

ISBN10: 035839404X
ISBN13: 9780358394044
Publisher: Clarion Books
Published: May 23 2023
Pages: 224
Weight: 1.15
Height: 1.20 Width: 6.10 Depth: 7.70
Language: English

Friendship and creativity come together when three girls open their own styling studio in this new graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Click and Smile.

Shy Mariana is looking for her chance to shine. She's having trouble making friends after a cross-country move to Ohio, plus, her dad refuses to let her help out at his hair salon, despite the fact that she's a social media expert!

Also from

Vargas, Rodrigo

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction