• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Click

Click

Miller, Kayla
Miller, Kayla

Paperback

Series: A Click Graphic Novel

Juvenile Graphic NovelsGeneral Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $12.99

ISBN10: 1328911128
ISBN13: 9781328911124
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
Published: Jan 8 2019
Pages: 192
Weight: 0.76
Height: 0.60 Width: 5.40 Depth: 7.90
Language: English
From The New York Times best-selling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you click in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act! Olive clicks with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? The New York Times best-selling author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

1 different editions

Also available

Also in

Juvenile Graphic Novels