Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm 3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
  • Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Bossy Playboy

Bossy Playboy

Howell, Sloane
Wolf, Alex

Paperback

Series: Cocky Suits Chicago, Book 2

Romance

ISBN13: 9798656376815
Published: Jun 23 2020
Pages: 296
Weight: 0.71
Height: 0.67 Width: 5.00 Depth: 7.99
Language: English
Policy: Don't sleep with your brother's secretary.
Problem: Deacon Collins is a wealthy playboy and does what he pleases.

It started out innocent.
He yanked her into the supply closet and lost his briefs. Not the legal kind.
Now, he wants more.
More of her soft curves and sweet mouth.
More than just quickies against a cabinet.
Quinn can throw the flowers he sends in the trash and hide behind company policy all she wants.
At the end of the day...
He will have her.
If you love wealthy, possessive alpha males and strong heroines, this series is for YOU!
Bossy Playboy is the second book in the Cocky Suits Chicago series, but they can be read in any order. It's a full-length standalone romance novel with a Happily Ever After.
What readers are saying:
★★★★★ I can't wait for the next COCKY Suits book!
★★★★★ Steamy scenes all tied together for one awesome office romance read!
★★★★★ Witty and funny with steaming hot scenes.
★★★★★ Wealthy billionaire books are my jam and these two write them as good as anyone!
★★★★★ Contemporary, sports, enemies to lovers-this book ticks all my boxes.
★★★★★ Fans of Vi Keeland, Penelope Ward, Ruth Cardello, TL Swan, J.S. Scott, and Lucy Score will absolutely love this series!
Cocky Suits World Books:
Cocky Suits Chicago

Cocky Playboy - Book 1Bossy Playboy - Book 2Filthy Playboy - Book 3Arrogant Playboy - Book 4Inked Playboy - Book 5
Cocky Suits Dallas
Devil in a Suit - Book 1Playboy in a Suit - Book 2Player in a Suit - Book 3Rebel in a Suit - Book 4

Also in

Romance