• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets

Bamboo Kingdom #2: River of Secrets

Hardcover

Series: Bamboo Kingdom, Book 2

AnimalsGeneral Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $16.99

ISBN10: 0063021986
ISBN13: 9780063021983
Publisher: Harpercollins
Published: Jun 7 2022
Pages: 256
Weight: 0.75
Height: 1.10 Width: 5.40 Depth: 8.40
Language: English

One kingdom. Three worlds. Explore the secrets of the Bamboo Kingdom in the second installment of this thrilling new series from bestselling Warriors author Erin Hunter, perfect for fans of Wings of Fire and Endling.

For three pandas in the Bamboo Kingdom, secrets have changed everything. Rain, Ghost, and Leaf have only just discovered the truth about their families--but they don't have all the facts. And while they attempt to piece together the puzzle of their pasts, a threat is growing ever stronger in their homeland--a liar masquerading as a leader.

Also from

Hunter, Erin

Also in

General Juvenile Fiction