Alphabit: An ABC Quest in 8-Bit (Alphabet Book, Gamer Kid's Book, Baby Shower Gift Book, First Word Book, Preschool Book)

Alphabit

An ABC Quest in 8-Bit (Alphabet Book, Gamer Kid's Book, Baby Shower Gift Book, First Word Book, Preschool Book)

Hardcover
Pub. price: $13.99
New: $12.59

ISBN10: 1452170304 ISBN13: 9781452170305 Contributors: Solon, Juan Carlos (Illustrator) Publisher: Chronicle Books Llc Published: Aug 13 2019 Pages: 36 Weight: 1.08lbs. Height: 9.50" Width: 6.00" Depth: 0.75" Language: English

Other Copies
Publisher's Comments
Inspired by classic video games of the '80s and '90s, this clever board book sets out to level up the ABCs. Within these pages lies an alphabet adventure, rendered entirely in striking 8-bit artwork. Young gamers will love guiding their daring hero through the story to learn new words, discover hidden pictures, and find the missing treasure in an epic quest that will have kids and adults ready to press restart

- Pixelated retro alphabet book with seek-and-find searches on every page
- A classic quest narrative, built around the ABC's
- Provides a way to share video game enthusiasm with the next generation

Fans of Super Mario Encyclopedia, History of Nintendo 64, and A B See will love this book.

This book is perfect for
- Gamer, coder, millennial and Gen-X parents
- Fans of Minecraft
- Parents nostalgic for the '80's and '90's
- Gift givers looking for a unique concept book
Related Subjects