The Story Prize: 15 Years of Great Short Fiction

The Story Prize

15 Years of Great Short Fiction

Pub. price: $16.95
New: $15.26

ISBN10: 1936787636 ISBN13: 9781936787630 Publisher: Catapult Published: Mar 5 2019 Pages: 383 Weight: 0.89lbs. Height: 8.25" Width: 5.50" Depth: 1.00" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

Celebrating its 15th anniversary, and including one story from each of the annual winning collections, this anthology features contributions from winners such as Edwidge Danticat, Anthony Doer, Elizabeth McCracken, Rick Bass and Elizabeth Strout. Original.

Related Subjects