Jazz Montage, Level 4: 9 Jazz Piano Solos

Jazz Montage, Level 4

9 Jazz Piano Solos


ISBN10: 0757910068 ISBN13: 9780757910067 Publisher: Schaum Pubns Published: Feb 1 2003 Language: English

Publisher's Comments

Intermediate-level players can achieve a real professional jazz sound with this exciting mix of jazz standards and jazz originals by hot New York jazz player Larry Minsky. These incredible easy-to-play jazz stylings include original jazz riffs and written-out improvisations. Titles include: Everything's Coming Up Roses * Solitude * On Green Dolphin Street * Here's That Rainy Day along with jazz originals by Minsky.

Related Subjects