We are unable to process credit card payments for website orders at this time.

To place an order, you may proceed using a website gift card, or give us a call at 612-822-4611.

Thank you for your understanding, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
The Broken Earth Trilogy: The Fifth Season, the Obelisk Gate, the Stone Sky

The Broken Earth Trilogy

The Fifth Season, the Obelisk Gate, the Stone Sky

New: $44.99

ISBN10: 031652719X ISBN13: 9780316527194 Publisher: Orbit Published: Oct 2 2018 Weight: 2.80lbs. Height: 8.50" Width: 6.75" Depth: 4.00" Language: English

Other Copies
Publisher's Comments
This collectable boxed set edition includes all three books in N. K. Jemisin's incredible NYT bestselling and three-time Hugo award-winning Broken Earth Trilogy.

This complete collection would be a great gift for any occasion and includes The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, and The Stone Sky.

This is the way the world ends for the last time. . .

A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.

This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.
Related Subjects