Gloria Estefan Greatest Hits

Gloria Estefan Greatest Hits

Pub. price: $19.95

ISBN10: 0757906095 ISBN13: 9780757906091 Publisher: Schaum Pubns Published: Aug 1 2001 Weight: 0.70lbs. Height: 11.50" Width: 8.75" Depth: 0.25" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

This folio contains a mix of Gloria's greatest hits from throughout her career, as well as a section featuring exclusive color photos. Titles are: Turn the Beat Around (Classic Mix) * Everlasting Love (Video Version) * Reach * If We Were Lovers * You'll B

Related Subjects