Electro Shock!

Electro Shock!

Pub. price: $17.95

ISBN10: 0879305827 ISBN13: 9780879305826 Publisher: Backbeat Books Published: Jul 1 1999 Pages: 248 Weight: 1.10lbs. Height: 9.25" Width: 7.50" Depth: 0.50" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

This compelling book explores the innovative performers of the past three decades who have used synthesizers to create new music that inspired and influenced the masses. The book treats fans to conversations with some of the biggest electronic hitmakers since the '70s: Chemical Brothers, Trent Reznor, Aphex Twin, and others. Each profile spotlights the artist's most prized electronic gear with a photo, historical details, and specifications. Includes an essential electronica listening guide and 50 black & white photos. 240 pages, 7 3/8' x 9 1/4'

Related Subjects