The Lost Sessions: Piano-vocal-chords

The Lost Sessions


Pub. price: $19.95
Near New: $9.98

ISBN10: 0739041649 ISBN13: 9780739041642 Publisher: Alfred Pub Co Published: Jul 1 2006 Pages: 94 Weight: 0.75lbs. Height: 11.50" Width: 8.75" Depth: 0.25" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

Titles are: Good Ride Cowboy * Allison Miranda * Love Will Always Win * She Don't Care About Me * That Girl Is a Cowboy * Fishin' in the Dark * For a Minute There * I'd Rather Have Nothing * Cowgirl's Saddle * Under the Table * American Dream * I'll Be the Wind * Meet Me in Love * You Can't Help Who You Love * Please Operator (Could You Trace This Call) * My Baby No Esta Aqui * Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream.

Related Subjects