Petal Pusher: A Rock and Roll Cinderella Story

Petal Pusher

A Rock and Roll Cinderella Story

Hardcover
Pub. price: $24.00

ISBN10: 0743292324 ISBN13: 9780743292320 Publisher: Atria Books Published: May 8 2007 Pages: 320 Weight: 0.95lbs. Height: 8.75" Width: 5.75" Depth: 1.00" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

In the tradition of The Glass Castle and The Idiot Girls' Action-Adventure Club, the founding member of an all-girl alternative rock band tells the true story of her quest for stardom and what happens when love, friendship, and home become more important than fame.

Related Subjects