Morris and Boris at the Circus

Morris and Boris at the Circus

Paperback
Pub. price: $4.99

ISBN10: 0064441431 ISBN13: 9780064441438 Contributors: Wiseman, Bernard Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books Published: Sep 1 1990 Weight: 0.20lbs. Height: 8.50" Width: 5.50" Depth: 0.25" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

This classic story about a mixed-up moose and his exasperated friend Boris is perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia, Danny and the Dinosaur, and anyone who loves silly stories and fun word play.

Morris the Moose has never been to the circus, so his friend Boris takes him there. When the ringmaster invites Morris to be part of the show, the fun begins for everyone--except poor Boris

This classic silly Level One I Can Read is perfect for shared reading with a child.

Related Subjects