We are unable to process credit card payments for website orders at this time.

To place an order, you may proceed using a website gift card, or give us a call at 612-822-4611.

Thank you for your understanding, and we apologize for the inconvenience.
Pregnancy Week-By-Week: Everything You Need to Know About Yourself and Your Developing Baby : Plus Essential Weekly Planner

Pregnancy Week-By-Week

Everything You Need to Know About Yourself and Your Developing Baby : Plus Essential Weekly Planner

Paperback
Pub. price: $21.95

ISBN10: 0062734830 ISBN13: 9780062734839 Publisher: Harpercollins Published: May 1 1997 Weight: 0.95lbs. Height: 8.00" Width: 11.00" Depth: 0.50" Language: English

Publisher's Comments

In the tradition of Pregnancy Day-By-Day, and New Guide to Pregnancy and Childcare, Pregnancy Week-By-Week details expectant moms progress. This handy guide offers suggestions for nutrition, exercise and health as well as which doctors to visit and when. It also provides a weekly diary/record book which enables mothers-to-be to keep track of doctor appointments, exercise suggestions and memorable events.

Pregnancy Week-By-Week also aims to put the expectant mother's fears to rest by giving helpful information. It deals with topics such as coping with morning sickness and fatigue; what medical issues to be concerned with and when; every aspect of the baby's development including the baby's shape and size, development of the head, eyes, muscles, limbs, organs and more; what baby care equipment to consider; preparations for the day of delivery; and a medical glossary.

This essential book will be an expectant woman's best friend during the most anxious and exhilarating 42 weeks of her life.

Related Subjects