Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm 3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
  • Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Something New Under the Sun

Something New Under the Sun

Kleeman, Alexandra

Hardcover

Science FictionGeneral FictionLiterary Fiction

Publisher Price: $28.00

ISBN10: 1984826301
ISBN13: 9781984826305
Publisher: Hogarth Pr
Published: Aug 3 2021
Pages: 368
Weight: 1.06
Height: 0.90 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.30
Language: English
NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' CHOICE - A novelist discovers the dark side of Hollywood and reckons with ambition, corruption, and connectedness in the age of environmental collapse and ecological awakening--a darkly unsettling near-future novel for readers of Don DeLillo and Ottessa Moshfegh

Also in

Literary Fiction