Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm 3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
  • Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow: Volume 2

The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow: Volume 2

Steinkellner, Emma
Steinkellner, Emma

Paperback

Series: The Okay Witch

Juvenile Graphic NovelsGeneral Juvenile Fiction

Publisher Price: $12.99

ISBN10: 1534431489
ISBN13: 9781534431485
Publisher: Aladdin
Published: Jul 6 2021
Pages: 256
Weight: 0.92
Height: 0.60 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.20
Language: English
In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag!

Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and powers, but life at school continues to be rough. Even her best friend, Charlie, doesn't entirely understand what it's like for her to always be the one who gets mocked, and things only get worse when Moth's mom starts dating one of the dorkiest teachers in the school! Then Moth gets hold of a mysterious charm that can unleash another version of herself--one who is confident, cool, and extremely popular. What could possibly go wrong?

1 different editions

Also available

Also in

Juvenile Graphic Novels