• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Last Summer at the Golden Hotel

Last Summer at the Golden Hotel

Friedland, Elyssa

Paperback

HumorGeneral Fiction

Publisher Price: $16.00

ISBN10: 0593199723
ISBN13: 9780593199725
Publisher: Berkley Books
Published: May 18 2021
Pages: 384
Weight: 0.70
Height: 1.00 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.20
Language: English
A Good Morning America Buzz Pick
A Can't-Miss Beach Read For Summer 2021 from The Skimm
A Best Beach Read of 2021 from Bustle
A Best Summer Read of 2021 from PopSugar

A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills--perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel--from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans.

1 different editions

Also available

Also in

General Fiction