• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
In Her Highlander's Bed

In Her Highlander's Bed

Paperback

Series: Highland Brides, Book 11

Romance

Publisher Price: $9.99

ISBN10: 0063135310
ISBN13: 9780063135314
Publisher: Avon Books
Published: Jan 24 2023
Pages: 368
Weight: 0.39
Height: 0.94 Width: 4.28 Depth: 6.61
Language: English

For fans of Outlander, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' newest installment of the Highland Brides series brings us a sweeping tale of passion as a laird's swim in a loch leads to the love of a lifetime.


An invigorating swim in the loch was exactly what Calan Campbell, Laird of Kilcairn, needed after defeating his enemies in battle. What he didn't need was a thief running away with his plaid while he swam. Calan gave chase and managed to catch the lad, only the lad turned out to be a lass, and obviously a lady. Having hit her head when he'd tackled her to the ground, the woman was now unconscious and couldn't explain how she had ended up bruised and naked in his woods. He'd have to take her back to his castle and tend her wounds to learn that.

2 different editions

Also available

Also from

Sands, Lynsay

Also in

Romance