• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
How to Date a Superhero (and Not Die Trying)

How to Date a Superhero (and Not Die Trying)

Fernandez, Cristina

Hardcover

Young Adult Fiction

Publisher Price: $18.99

ISBN10: 0063114305
ISBN13: 9780063114302
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published: Aug 2 2022
Pages: 416
Weight: 1.04
Height: 1.33 Width: 5.83 Depth: 8.53
Language: English

A romantic coming-of-age story about growing up, falling in love, and surviving life--all set in the world of superheroes--from debut author Cristina Fernandez, proving that you don't need a superpower to be the hero of your own origin story, perfect for fans of The Rest of Us Just Live Here and Renegades.

2 different editions

Also available

Also from

Fernandez, Cristina

Also in

Young Adult Fiction