• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
The Devourers

The Devourers

Das, Indra

Paperback

FantasyLiterary Fiction

Publisher Price: $17.00

ISBN10: 1101967536
ISBN13: 9781101967539
Publisher: Delrey Trade
Published: Feb 21 2017
Pages: 320
Weight: 0.57
Height: 0.70 Width: 5.50 Depth: 8.20
Language: English
For readers of Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood, China MiƩville, and David Mitchell comes a striking debut novel by a storyteller of keen insight and captivating imagination.

LAMBDA LITERARY AWARD WINNER - NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST

Also in

Fantasy