• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (Graphic Novel)

Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (Graphic Novel)

Bruel, Nick
Bruel, Nick

Hardcover

Series: Bad Kitty

Juvenile Graphic NovelsAnimals

Publisher Price: $13.99

ISBN10: 1250749964
ISBN13: 9781250749963
Publisher: Roaring Brook Pr
Published: Dec 28 2021
Pages: 144
Weight: 0.80
Height: 0.60 Width: 5.60 Depth: 8.10
Language: English

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

Bad Kitty will not be good until her owners cave and get her a cell phone in this next, full color chapter book in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

Kitty has everything any cat could want--a warm bed, plenty of fresh litter, a machine that dispenses food whenever she wants! But Kitty isn't satisfied. She has her eye on something that will make her the happiest, most grateful cat in town.

Something all the other cats have but that her owners refuse to get her!

Something she desperately needs!

Kitty wants...a cell phone. And she can have one if she does all her chores with zero complaints.

But can she handle the responsibility? What do you think?

Also in

Animals