• Open Daily: 10am - 10pm
    Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm

    3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
    612-822-4611

Open Daily: 10am - 10pm | Alley-side Pickup: 10am - 7pm
3038 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, MN
612-822-4611
A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

Hardcover

Young Adult Fiction

Publisher Price: $18.99

ISBN10: 0062891499
ISBN13: 9780062891495
Publisher: Balzer & Bray
Published: Jun 2 2020
Pages: 480
Weight: 1.15
Height: 1.50 Width: 5.80 Depth: 8.50
Language: English

An instant New York Times bestseller!

The first in a gripping fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course to murder each other despite their growing attraction--from debut author Roseanne A. Brown. This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir.

2 different editions

Also available

Also in

Young Adult Fiction