Board Books
1 2 3 Cats: A Cat Counting Book
1 2 3 Cats
A Cat Counting Book
Board Books      ISBN: 1536209953
Count on cats as a fun way to learn numbers--in rhyming spreads with expressive appeal for animal lovers of all ages.

Cat Number One has nothing to do . . .
Until she makes friends with Cat Number Two.

Meet cats from one to a dozen in this adorable board book introduction to counting with a feline twist. Author Lesl a Newman draws on her love for (and familiarity with) cats in a concept book for the very young, while illustrator Isabella Kung captures the animals' movements and gestures in a way that is sure to delight.
1 2 3 the Farm and Me
1 2 3 the Farm and Me
Hardcover      ISBN: 1492670049

From the experts at America's Test Kitchen comes a counting book for toddlers that will revolutionize their relationship with food

What does a farm look like? What ingredients make up the food you eat? How does the food you eat get to your table? In this innovative and interactive book, readers will have fun counting along as they go from the farm, to the store, to their kitchen, to their table to share a dinner.

Additional food facts will allow caring adults and toddlers to learn even more about the farm-to-table process. No other board book features counting and the cooking process in this way--and no other board book features the expertise of the cooks at America's Test Kitchen Don't miss this farm-to-table board book for toddlers that unites food with an introduction to counting and numbers.

1 Grumpy Bruce (a Mother Bruce Book): A Counting Board Book
1 Grumpy Bruce (a Mother Bruce Book)
A Counting Board Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 1368023630

1 grumpy bear2 uninvited skunks3 mice throwing a party
. . . and it only gets worse from there.
Long-suffering Bruce once again contends with an increasingly crowded household, this time in an original board book where young ones can count the never-ending party guests. Full of fun characters and humor, 1 Grumpy Bruce is just right for our littlest readers.

1 Is One
1 Is One
Hardcover      ISBN: 1481425676

Count from one to twenty with this treasured classic and Caldecott Honor book, now available in a Classic Board Book edition.

1 is one duckling swimming in a dish
2 is two sisters making a wish
3 is three swallows up in the sky
4 is four sheep nibbling rye

From beloved author-illustrator and Caldecott honoree Tasha Tudor, this sweet counting book is now available as a Classic Board Book Young ones will delight in the simple text that counts from one to twenty, and they'll be captivated by the charming illustrations of animals, children, and nature.
1, 2, 3 Count with Me (Sesame Street)
1, 2, 3 Count with Me (Sesame Street)
Hardcover      ISBN: 0375832270

Elmo and Ernie count animals from 1 to 10. Starting with 1 elephant, 2 tigers, 3 penguins, and so on, the animals proceed across the pages and come together in a final spread crowded with a colorful cast of creatures-with plenty of fur and feathers

This sturdy board book with a padded cover is the perfect small size for toddlers, yet still has pages exploding with engaging text and illustrations.
1, 2, 3 to the Zoo: A Counting Book
1, 2, 3 to the Zoo
A Counting Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 0399230130

This board book combines simple counting with Carle's unusual illustrations of animals. Early learners will find the whimsical pictures appealing as they learn the beginning rudiments of numbers and counting.
- Midwest Book Review

1, 2, 3 to the Zoo: An Oversized Counting Book
1, 2, 3 to the Zoo
An Oversized Counting Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 1984812564

Joyously colored animals, riding on a train to the zoo, offer youngsters a first introduction to numbers, number sets, addition and counting in this paperback reissue of Eric Carle's first picture book. A gatefold spread at the back of the book, featuring the whole wonderful animal train, adds to the fun

1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks: A Spring Counting Book
1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks
A Spring Counting Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 0062882562

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring the 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle's signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book's duck shape is just the right size for little hands

1, 2, 3, Sa!: Numbers in English Y Espaaol
1, 2, 3, Sa!
Numbers in English Y Espaaol
Hardcover      ISBN: 1595340807

What better way to learn how to count than with eye-catching works of art? From fanciful folk Mexican puppets, Egyptian eyes, and lively masks to golden antiquities, Olmec era sculpture, and European paintings, children will become armchair world travelers while being introduced to the world of art and learning how to count from one to ten. This bilingual edition also introduces children at a young age to both English and Spanish.

The first in the series of bilingual board books called Arte Kids that also includes Hello Círculos! (an artistic exploration of shapes) and Colores Everywhere! (featuring colors in the arts).

Art for all the Arte Kids books was selected from the collection of the San Antonio Museum of Art, one of the leading art museums in the United States with a collection spanning a broad range of history and world cultures.

Winner of the Moonbeam Children's Book Award Gold Medal (best board book)
Winner of the International Latino Book Awards (best educational children's bilingual book, 2nd place)
Winner of the Foreword Magazine Best Children's Book Award (picture books, finalist)
1-2-3 Peas
1-2-3 Peas
Hardcover      ISBN: 1442499281

From 1 to 100, every number is a roly, poly thrill in this Classic Board Book edition of 1-2-3 Peas

Meet the peas--the 1-2-3 Peas Come along as they count from one to one hundred in this pea-filled board book that's packed with bright, bold numbers and playful number-themed scenes. These tiny green mathematicians will have young readers everywhere calling for more peas, please