Board Books
1 2 3 the Farm and Me
1 2 3 the Farm and Me
Hardcover      ISBN: 1492670049

From the experts at America's Test Kitchen comes a counting book for toddlers that will revolutionize their relationship with food

What does a farm look like? What ingredients make up the food you eat? How does the food you eat get to your table? In this innovative and interactive book, readers will have fun counting along as they go from the farm, to the store, to their kitchen, to their table to share a dinner.

Additional food facts will allow caring adults and toddlers to learn even more about the farm-to-table process. No other board book features counting and the cooking process in this way--and no other board book features the expertise of the cooks at America's Test Kitchen Don't miss this farm-to-table board book for toddlers that unites food with an introduction to counting and numbers.

1 Grumpy Bruce (a Mother Bruce Book): A Counting Board Book
1 Grumpy Bruce (a Mother Bruce Book)
A Counting Board Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 1368023630

1 grumpy bear2 uninvited skunks3 mice throwing a party
. . . and it only gets worse from there.
Long-suffering Bruce once again contends with an increasingly crowded household, this time in an original board book where young ones can count the never-ending party guests. Full of fun characters and humor, 1 Grumpy Bruce is just right for our littlest readers.

1 Is One
1 Is One
Hardcover      ISBN: 1481425676

Count from one to twenty with this treasured classic and Caldecott Honor book, now available in a Classic Board Book edition.

1 is one duckling swimming in a dish
2 is two sisters making a wish
3 is three swallows up in the sky
4 is four sheep nibbling rye

From beloved author-illustrator and Caldecott honoree Tasha Tudor, this sweet counting book is now available as a Classic Board Book Young ones will delight in the simple text that counts from one to twenty, and they'll be captivated by the charming illustrations of animals, children, and nature.
1, 2, 3 Count with Me (Sesame Street)
1, 2, 3 Count with Me (Sesame Street)
Hardcover      ISBN: 0375832270

Elmo and Ernie count animals from 1 to 10. Starting with 1 elephant, 2 tigers, 3 penguins, and so on, the animals proceed across the pages and come together in a final spread crowded with a colorful cast of creatures-with plenty of fur and feathers

This sturdy board book with a padded cover is the perfect small size for toddlers, yet still has pages exploding with engaging text and illustrations.
1, 2, 3 to the Zoo: A Counting Book
1, 2, 3 to the Zoo
A Counting Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 0399230130

This board book combines simple counting with Carle's unusual illustrations of animals. Early learners will find the whimsical pictures appealing as they learn the beginning rudiments of numbers and counting.
- Midwest Book Review

1, 2, 3 to the Zoo: An Oversized Counting Book
1, 2, 3 to the Zoo
An Oversized Counting Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 1984812564

Joyously colored animals, riding on a train to the zoo, offer youngsters a first introduction to numbers, number sets, addition and counting in this paperback reissue of Eric Carle's first picture book. A gatefold spread at the back of the book, featuring the whole wonderful animal train, adds to the fun

1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks: A Spring Counting Book
1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks
A Spring Counting Book
Hardcover      ISBN: 0062882562

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring the 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle's signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book's duck shape is just the right size for little hands

1, 2, 3, Sa!: Numbers in English Y Espaaol
1, 2, 3, Sa!
Numbers in English Y Espaaol
Hardcover      ISBN: 1595340807

This book is a partnership between the San Antonio Museum of Art, the San Antonio Public Library Foundation, and Trinity University Press. All organizations are located in San Antonio, Texas.

1-2-3 Peas
1-2-3 Peas
Hardcover      ISBN: 1442499281

From 1 to 100, every number is a roly, poly thrill in this Classic Board Book edition of 1-2-3 Peas

Meet the peas--the 1-2-3 Peas Come along as they count from one to one hundred in this pea-filled board book that's packed with bright, bold numbers and playful number-themed scenes. These tiny green mathematicians will have young readers everywhere calling for more peas, please
10 Little Ninjas
10 Little Ninjas
Hardcover      ISBN: 152477071x
A charming bedtime counting book about ten sneaky little characters who aren't ready to go to sleep... until daddy calls the sensei to send them back to bed.

It may be bedtime, but these little ninjas aren't tired. They're sliding, swinging, and slipping out of bed Can Daddy and the sensei ever tuck them in? Filled with mischievous fun, 10 Little Ninjas will take young readers from playtime to bedtime again and again. Kids will love the astronauts, tigers, cowboys, dragons and more