X01832000
Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants
Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants
Paperback      ISBN: 0439049989
Captain Underpants comes to the rescue when a science teacher goes berzerk
Captain Underpants and the Preposterous Plight of the Purple Potty People: Full Color
Captain Underpants and the Preposterous Plight of the Purple Potty People
Full Color
Hardcover      ISBN: 1338271512
Harold and George's time-traveling Purple Potty lands them in an alternate universe where everything seems delightful, but evil lurks just beneath the surface, and leads to a battle between Captain Underpants and his own evil twin.
Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman
Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman
Paperback      ISBN: 0439050006
When Harold and George create an evil monster called the Wedgie Woman, she, along with her terrifying robots and her rabid robo-claw, wreaks havoc on the world, giving the wedgie of doom to unsuspecting people who stand in her way--including Captain Underpants. Simultaneous.
Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman: Color Edition
Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman
Color Edition
Hardcover      ISBN: 1338216236
When George and Harold's inventive antics lead to the creation of an actual monster, the Waistband Warrior becomes the town's only defender against a supervillain with bad hair who seeks to achieve world domination with the help of her rabid robot cohorts.
Caveboy Dave 2: Not So Faboo
Caveboy Dave 2
Not So Faboo
Paperback      ISBN: 0147516595
From New York Times bestselling author Aaron Reynolds comes the latest installment of Caveboy Dave, a middle-grade graphic novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants. Twelve-year-old Dave Unga-Bunga is having a great year: he survived his deadly Baby-Go-Boom ceremony, he's earned the respect of the villagers of Bleccchh, and he just invented ice cream and summer vacation. Before the ice cream melts, Dave and his friends spot a plume of smoke on the horizon (could there be others nearby?) and suddenly Shaman Faboo--the glue that holds the community together--goes missing. With no one to tell them what to do or how to think, the village panics and elects Dave as their new leader. If Dave can't find Shaman Faboo and bring him back, he'll be doomed to a life of boredom and something much worse: public service! Not So Faboo, the second book in the Caveboy Dave series, delivers irresistible characters, big thrills, and even bigger laughs.
Caveboy Is Bored!
Caveboy Is Bored!
Paperback      ISBN: 168119046x
This hilarious, boy-friendly series in the Read & Bloom line for newly independent readers continues . . . Ooga booga! Most days, Caveboy has lots of fun things to do, like taking care of his pet rock and playing baseskull. But today, he's bored. Mama is hunting, Papa is repainting their cave, and his friend Mags is busy. He could play with Sister, but sisters smell like burps! Will Caveboy ever find someone to play with?
Charlie & Mouse
Charlie & Mouse
Paperback      ISBN: 1452172633
Charlie and Mouse, two young brothers, enjoy a day out together, attending an imaginary party and collecting rocks.
Crash! Bang! Boo!
Crash! Bang! Boo!
Paperback      ISBN: 1534436790
Creepy Pair of Underwear!
Creepy Pair of Underwear!
School & Library      ISBN: 1442402989
From the celebrated team behind Creepy Carrots!, Aaron Reynolds and Caldecott Honor winner Peter Brown, comes a hilarious (and just a little creepy) story of a brave rabbit and a very weird pair of underwear. Jasper Rabbit is NOT a little bunny anymore. He’s not afraid of the dark, and he’s definitely not afraid of something as silly as underwear. But when the lights go out, suddenly his new big rabbit underwear glows in the dark. A ghoulish, greenish glow. If Jasper didn’t know any better he’d say his undies were a little, well, creepy. Jasper’s not scared obviously, he’s just done with creepy underwear. But after trying everything to get rid of them, they keep coming back!
A Daisy at the Beach
A Daisy at the Beach
Paperback      ISBN: 1534442618
While spending the day at the beach, Daisy's imaginary friend Posey turns her into a mermaid and they help a lost octopus reunite with her friends.