X01832000
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!
The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!
Paperback      ISBN: 1338189611
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man
They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place... but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel? ? And now that they're 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world

This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade's quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more
Wrecking Ball
Wrecking Ball
Hardcover      ISBN: 1419739034

An instant #1 USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and New York Times bestseller

In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series--from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney--an unexpected inheritance gives Greg Heffley's family a chance to make big changes to their house. But they soon find that home improvement isn't all it's cracked up to be.


Once the walls come down, all sorts of problems start to crop up. Rotten wood, toxic mold, unwelcome critters, and something even more sinister all make Greg and his family wonder if the renovations are worth the trouble. When the dust finally settles, will the Heffleys be able to stay . . . or will they need to get out of town?

And don't miss Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal--the instant #1 bestseller--told from Greg's best friend Rowley's perspective

Yasmin in Charge
Yasmin in Charge
Paperback      ISBN: 151584272x

In this collection of four stories, Yasmin takes charge of some sticky situations At home, at school, or out and about, Yasmin faces challenges head on with creativity and quick thinking. Whether she's creating a new recipe, finding a way to rescue a stuck toy for a little friend, or calming down monkeys (and classmates ), a clever solution to any problem is just around the corner

Dory Fantasmagory: 2 Books in 1!
Dory Fantasmagory
2 Books in 1!
Paperback      ISBN: 198481527x
Two books in one The first two adventures of Dory's beloved chapter book series come together in this volume.

Dory is a little rascal with a BIG personality--and an imagination to match As the youngest in her family, Dory really wants attention, and more than anything she wants her brother and sister to play with her. But she's too much of a baby for them, so she's left to her own devices--including her wild imagination and untiring energy. And Dory has lots to do: outsmarting the monsters all over her house, playing with her favorites, worrying about the upcoming school year, and finally, making a true friend of her own.

This volume includes the first two books in the series: Dory Fantasmagory and The Real True Friend. With plenty of pictures bursting with charm and character, this hilarious series is a must-read for the chapter book set.
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever
The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever
Paperback      ISBN: 1338305840
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man
They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

All hail Crown Prince Marmalade Surrender to his evil magnificence Kneel before his butt-handed glory Or...like...DON'T The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they'll stay down? No way, chicos Pull on your party pants-it's the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD
The Bad Guys in Superbad
The Bad Guys in Superbad
Paperback      ISBN: 1338189638
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious " -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man
They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.

Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes And this time, they may just get some help...
Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue
Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue
Paperback      ISBN: 0062934716

Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for an adventure.

Meet Kitty, a charming chapter book character with catlike superpowers. With dramatic two-color art on every page and an emphasis on friendship, family, bravery, and building self-confidence, Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue is a perfect choice for independent readers and fans of Rebecca Elliott's Owl Diaries.

Kitty is special. Her mother is a superhero with catlike powers that Kitty and her little brother Max will someday inherit. But being a superhero involves going on daring adventures at night, and Kitty doesn't know if she'll ever be brave enough for that

One night though, Kitty finds a sleek black cat with white paws waiting at her window. When he introduces himself, Kitty is shocked to realize she can understand him--her powers have arrived The cat, Figaro, has a problem. There's a terrible meowing sound coming from the clock tower, and the other cats don't know what to do. The night outside looks cold and uninviting, and Kitty is afraid of the dark. But she musters up her courage and sets out to find the source of the mysterious sound. Along the way, she makes new friends, uncovers her confidence, and learns what it means to be brave.

Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue is the first book in a chapter book series about Kitty and her superhero adventures. With an aspirational main character, a kindle of cats, striking two-color art on every page, and fun facts included at the end of each story, these chapter books are just right for newly independent readers.

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly: Masters of Mischief
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly
Masters of Mischief
Hardcover      ISBN: 1534453490
From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Ren e Russell comes the third book in a series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school.

When we last left our courageous hero, Max Crumbly, and his trusty sidekick Erin, they had just finished foiling the plans of some bumbling thieves. But Max and Erin were trapped in a smelly, dangerous dumpster of doom and about to be discovered by the last people they wanted to find them.

Now in this latest installment of Max's journals, Max and Erin face foes both new and old as their misadventures continue. Can the two friends avoid detection--and detention --while keeping South Ridge Middle School safe from bullies and criminals?
Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation
Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation
Hardcover      ISBN: 1534424768

"Fast-paced, smart, and action-packed...a real page-burner." --Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestelling author of the Mr. Lemoncello's Library series

From New York Times bestselling author Stuart Gibbs comes the first novel in a thrilling new series about the world's youngest and smartest genius who's forced to use her unbelievable code-breaking skills to outsmart Einstein.

Charlie Thorne is a genius.
Charlie Thorne is a thief.
Charlie Thorne isn't old enough to drive.

And now it's up to her to save the world...

Decades ago, Albert Einstein devised an equation that could benefit all life on earth--or destroy it. Fearing what would happen if the equation fell into the wrong hands, he hid it.

But now, a diabolical group known as the Furies are closing in on its location. In desperation, a team of CIA agents drags Charlie into the hunt, needing her brilliance to find it first--even though this means placing her life in grave danger.

In a breakneck adventure that spans the globe, Charlie must crack a complex code created by Einstein himself, struggle to survive in a world where no one can be trusted, and fight to keep the last equation safe once and for all.
Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Dog Man
For Whom the Ball Rolls
Hardcover      ISBN: 1338236598
Petey learns what it means to do good in the seventh Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey.
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past and fight for who he loves.

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.