Magers & Quinn Bookseller [home link]
Books Contact Us Contact Us
Books Book Clubs Adavanced Search Help Your Account View Cart  
Search
Title

Author

Keyword

ISBN

 
Advanced Search
Browse Books
Full Category List
Store Information
CEHD Reads
Bulk Services for: Businesses - Educators - Non-profits - Healthcare - Churches
Magers & Quinn Bookseller Blog
Magers & Quinn Monthly Newsletter
 
Science & Nature
 
Sort by: | Featured Items | Title | Author |
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 100 titles)
Page  of 10 
Featured Items

From: $22.49
Pub. price: $29.99
Hardcover
by Harari, Yuval Noah       ISBN: 0062316095
New
Other copies available
A narrative history of humanity's creation and evolution explores how biology and history have defined understandings of... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $21.74
Pub. price: $28.99
Hardcover
by Vance, Ashlee       ISBN: 0062301233
New
Other copies available
In the spirit of Steve Jobs and Moneyball, Elon Musk is both an illuminating and authorized look at th... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $18.75
Pub. price: $25.00
Hardcover
by Goulson, Dave       ISBN: 1250065887
New
Other copies available
A CONSERVATIONIST'S DEEPLY PERSONAL AND FASCINATING REFLECTION ON OWNING AND REVITALIZING A FARM IN RURAL FRANCE
More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $11.99
Pub. price: $15.99
Paperback
by Harris, Blake J.       ISBN: 0062276700
New
Other copies available
"In the tradition of The Accidental Billionaires and Moneyball, a behind-the-scenes business thriller about how the smal... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $6.99
Pub. price: $17.00
Paperback
by Epstein, David       ISBN: 161723012x
Used - Less Than Standard
Other copies available
A Sports Illustrated senior writer's controversial exploration of the genetic underpinnings of athletic success explores... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $7.99
Pub. price: $16.00
Paperback
by Kaplan, Matt       ISBN: 145166799x
New
Other copies available
Featured on NPR’s Science Friday, an “ingenious” (The Wall Street Journal) and insig... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $12.00
Pub. price: $16.00
Paperback
by Kaku, Michio, Dr.       ISBN: 0307473341
New
Other copies available
An authoritative survey of current groundbreaking research into the human mind reveals how top international laboratorie... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $20.96
Pub. price: $27.95
Hardcover
by Schneier, Bruce       ISBN: 0393244814
New
Other copies available
Reveals the unsettling ways in which corporations and governments track and monitor everyday activities, profiling the t... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $19.49
Pub. price: $25.99
Hardcover
by Nye, Bill       ISBN: 1250007135
New
Other copies available
Revealing the mechanics of evolutionary theory, the scientist, engineer and inventor presents a compelling argument for ... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $12.00
Pub. price: $16.00
Paperback
by Kolbert, Elizabeth       ISBN: 1250062187
New
Other copies available
Drawing on the work of geologists, botanists, marine biologists and other researchers, an award-winning writer for The N... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 100 titles)
Page  of 10 
What's New
What's New
Buy a Gift Certificate
Magers and Quinn Event Information
The Loft Literary Center
Magers & Quinn Booksellers - 3038 Hennepin Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN 55408 - 612-822-4611
©2008 Magersandquinn.com - Terms of use