Magers & Quinn Bookseller [home link]
Books Contact Us Contact Us
Books Book Clubs Adavanced Search Help Your Account View Cart  
Search
Title

Author

Keyword

ISBN

 
Advanced Search
Browse Books
Full Category List
Store Information
CEHD Reads
Bulk Services for: Businesses - Educators - Non-profits - Healthcare - Churches
Magers & Quinn Bookseller Blog
Magers & Quinn Monthly Newsletter
 
Science & Nature
 
Sort by: | Featured Items | Title | Author |
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 100 titles)
Page  of 10 
Featured Items

From: $17.99
Pub. price: $24.95
Hardcover
by Pim, Keiron       ISBN: 1615192123
Near New
Other copies available
A Main Selection of Scientific American Book Club

“Remarkably all-encompassing and superbly illustrate...
More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $11.21
Pub. price: $14.95
Hardcover
by Almossawi, Ali       ISBN: 1615192255
New
Other copies available
A software engineer and a graphic designer combine forces to depict the lost art of logic as demonstrated by illustratio... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $11.96
Pub. price: $15.95
Paperback
by Miodownik, Mark       ISBN: 0544483944
New
Other copies available
"Why is glass see-through? What makes elastic stretchy? Why does a paperclip bend? Why does any material look and behave... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $19.50
Pub. price: $26.00
Hardcover
by Adam, David       ISBN: 0374223955
New
Other copies available
Drawing on the latest research on the brain as well as historical accounts of patients and their treatments, an accompli... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $19.50
Pub. price: $26.00
Hardcover
by Macdonald, Helen       ISBN: 0802123414
New
Other copies available
When Helen Macdonald’s father died suddenly on a London street, she was devastated. An experienced falconer?Helen ... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $11.99
Pub. price: $15.99
Paperback
by Harris, Blake J.       ISBN: 0062276700
New
Other copies available
"In the tradition of The Accidental Billionaires and Moneyball, a behind-the-scenes business thriller about how the smal... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $22.50
Pub. price: $30.00
Hardcover
by Ward, Peter       ISBN: 160819907x
New
Other copies available
Charles Darwin’s theories, first published more than 150 years ago, form the backbone of how we understand the his... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $21.74
Pub. price: $28.99
Hardcover
by Vance, Ashlee       ISBN: 0062301233
New
Other copies available
In the spirit of Steve Jobs and Moneyball, Elon Musk is both an illuminating and authorized look at th... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $19.50
Pub. price: $26.00
Hardcover
by Montgomery, Sy       ISBN: 1451697716
New
Other copies available
"An investigation of the emotional and physical world of the octopus"-- More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item

From: $17.99
Pub. price: $29.99
Hardcover
by Harari, Yuval Noah       ISBN: 0062316095
Used - Standard
Other copies available
A narrative history of humanity's creation and evolution explores how biology and history have defined understandings of... More about this title >>>
M909
Online and In Store  
View this item
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 100 titles)
Page  of 10 
What's New
What's New
Buy a Gift Certificate
Magers and Quinn Event Information
The Loft Literary Center
Magers & Quinn Booksellers - 3038 Hennepin Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN 55408 - 612-822-4611
©2008 Magersandquinn.com - Terms of use